1108 North Ferdon Blvd. Crestview, FL 32536  Local: (850) 682-9287
Customer Reviews
The Flower Basket Florist
Local Crestview, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful...Included the cardinal that I requested. Thank you so much for making it special.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered for a friend who lost her father. The arrangement was beautiful and full and vibrant and she said it was one of the few things that made her smile that day. Flowers really can be a beautiful comfort and you guys did exactly that!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I didn't get to see the actual arrangement that was sent to my mom on her 85 th birthday but I heard that it was very beautiful !!!!! I'm very appreciative because I ordered it online and never spoke to a live person but I heard the flower basket was an awesome place! My only criticism is that the flowers were left by the front door as no one was home . It would be nice to specify a delivery time . I missed that if it was an option . But overall the experience with the Flower Basket was great !!!!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding support! They called me when I gave them an incorrect address to ensure my wife received her flowers - and did this in the middle of the crazy Valentines Day rush. The flowers were perfect!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a flower arrangement for my sister's Birthday and I told the woman on the phone my sister just found out she has breast cancer so I wanted to get her something special. I told the woman she has her house all decorated for Christmas so I'd like it to match. She made a few suggestions and the order was made. My sister sent me a picture of the flowers and said she has never gotten such a big, beautiful arrangement before. She Loves it! It was so much more than I expected. Thanks to the woman I talked to. Sorry I didn't get your name but you are Awesome!! Thank-You!!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a fall arrangement for my mother's birthday and it was absolutley beautiful. The flowers were of excellent quality which is just what I wanted. The women at the shop was so knowledgeable and helpful as I customized the arrangement. They were also very accommodating as I placed the order for same day delivery. The arrangement was also delivered with a smile. My mother was so happy with her lovely arrangement and so was I. I absolutely recommend The Flower Basket Florist and will use them for all my future needs for my family who lives in the area.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful plant arrangement was sent to an ill friend. She LOVED it! Thank you for bringing a smile to her face.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Flower arrangement. Thank You!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I usually use larger commercial websites for flowers, I grew up in Crestview and when the larger chains could not come through I knew just where to turn!!! Thank you so very much!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got them a day late but the flowers are beautiful and I will enjoy them as always. Thank you
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered were beautiful and exactly what I ordered but they were delivered on October 14th and I had asked them to be delivered on October 20th.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was ordering a couple of gifts for my mom. They were out of what I had ordered due to a large funeral. She called me several times to see what to replace it with. Was very thoughtful! We chose something that in the end my mom didn't want (table top plant vs floor plant) she returned it with no proa d got what she really wanted and is very happy now. Great customer service- especially long distance! Really a sweet owner to work with.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They did my wedding last year! Reasonably price and it was gorgeous. I love them, very nice, professional and helpful. Will be getting all my flowers from them.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered. I did have a problem with the delivery date since info online wasn't transmitted to The Flower Basket timely but it was delivered the next morning and the recipient loved the arrangement. The lady I spoke to at the florist was very courtesous and helpful. I will order from them again when an occasion arises that I need to send flowers in the Crestview area.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very, very pleased with the flower arrangement that you made up for my brother's memorial service, held last Saturday. The flowers were gorgeous and very appropriate for him (red, white & blue arrangement) due to his military service. I would definitely recommend you to anyone needing flowers in the Crestview area. Thanks again, Helen Wilson
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and looked just like the picture online! I was very pleased w my order and will order from them again. I have also referred them to other people already :)
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flowers in town!!! I live out of state and everytime I order flowers they never let me down! Thank you so much
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the quick delivery. This was for someone's mother passing and they said it was beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the quick delivery. This was for someone's mother passing and they said it was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were beautiful and arrived on time thanks for making mothers day count for my mom !!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best little florist in Crestview! I ordered the "Tea Party" bouquet and not only did they have it, most florists don't have in stock they say, but it was GORGEOUS!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They even called my girlfriend to see where she wanted the flowers since she was not home when they were delivered.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were very pleased with the big Peace Plant that was delivered to my Sister home. You all were very kind due to the sorrow of the death of my Brother-in-law. Thanks for your kindness. The Pate Family.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for quality service. The recipient of the arrangement was overjoyed with the delivery. Thank you again for helping us show kindness and love to a dear friend.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fabulous. The recipient LOVED them.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

easy to order. recipient loved the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Crestview, FL
See Delivery Areas